Meal Plan – 3/5

A few back to back busy weekends messed me all up on this. My new year’s resolution included 2 new recipes a month. I more than met that in January but only did one new one in February. Hopefully March goes a bit better.  Here we go though:

Oven Fajitas

Ham & Cheese Sandwiches with Tomato Bisque Soup: been craving tomato soup and sammies always goes along with it well.

Jalapeno Popper Mac and Cheese with Hot Dogs

Chicken Tacos: Husband found a ridiculous video, “It’s Raining Tacos!” and now I really want tacos.

Turkey Chili and Cornbread: new recipe

Pasta Alfredo with Broccoli: one box pasta, one can Alfredo and one bag of frozen veggies work well.

Frozen Pizza with Caesar Salad: this is surprisingly quiet week and if I’m planning on cooking every day, I’m going to need a super simple, can’t talk my way out of cooking it option

Leave a Reply

